1. Home
  2. Shipping
  3. When can I cancel or edit an order?

When can I cancel or edit an order?

To cancel, edit or put an operator hold on orders you must do so via your ShipHero dashboard by 1am EST the day the item is scheduled to ship. Sending an email, text or message to our support team will not automatically cancel an order. Always make sure to login to your dashboard to cancel, change or put an operator hold on orders.

If you choose to self-fulfill an order while we are already in the process of picking we cannot guarantee that an item will not be double shipped. You must cancel, change or put an operator hold on orders you must do so via your ShipHero dashboard by 1am EST the day the item is scheduled to ship.

If we are able to stop the shipment from leaving the facility you will be charged a minimum restocking fee of $5 (this allows for 3 items to be restocked) each additional item, in the order, to be restocked will be $1 per unit.

Updated on July 16, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles